Dealers

Sydney – North & Northern Beaches

  • Oceanpaddler, 6/410 Pittwater Rd, North Manly Ph: 02 8065 0385 Email: contact@oceanpaddler.com
  • Sydney Harbour Kayaks, The Spit Bridge, Mosman Ph: 02 9969 4590 Email: info@sydneyharbourkayaks.com.au
  • Pro-Kayaks, Narrabeen Ph: 02 9970 7081 Email: info@prokayaks.com.au
  • Paddlecraft, Bayview Ph: 9997 8015
  • Kayak Fitness, Ph: 0400 340 899 Email:  jeff12@aapt.net.au

 

Sydney – Eastern Suburbs

  • OzPaddle, Rose Bay,Ph: Sophie 0430 950 333 Email: sophie@ozpaddle.com.au OR Ph: Tommy 0416 239 543 Email: tommy@ozpaddle.com.au

 

Sydney –  South

  • Expedition Kayaks, Ph: 02 9822 8797   Email: mark@expeditionkayaks.com.au.   3/185 Port Hacking Rd, Miranda

 

Central Coast

  • Rob Armstrong Ph: 0412 857 557

 

Newcastle/Lake Macquarie

 

North Coast, Coffs Harbour

  • Mike Millsthom, Ph: 0437 524 986

 

Northern NSW, Ballina – Byron Bay area

  • Northern Rivers Paddler, Christie Sym PH: 0416 330 529

 

Woolongong

  • Ian Timbrell Ph: 0400358540

 

South Coast

  • South Coast Paddler, Ph: 0411 383 337

 

Canberra, ACT

  • WetSpot Watersports, Fyshwick Ph: 02 6239 1123

Gold Coast

  • Paddler HQ, Retail shop located at 4/34 Currumbin Creek Road, Currumbin Waters Ph:0408216917  Email: paddlerhq@bigpond.com
  • Paddle Perfect, Amanda Rankin, Ph: 0419 742 891 Email:paddleperfect@hotmail.com

 

Brisbane

 

Sunshine Coast

  • Kayak Noosa, Ph:  (07) 5455 5651
  • The Paddle Shop, 2/3 Dual Avenue, Warana  Ph: (07) 5438 8211  Email: sales@thepaddleshop.com.au

 

Mackay

  • Rowena Coghill, Ph: 0430387277  Email: rowy@hotmail.com

 

Townsville and Whitsundays

  • Bill Murray, Sabre Marine Ph: 0419 772 478  Email:sabremarine@optusnet.com.au

 

Cairns

  • Clint Roche Ph: 0417779111  Email: reefpaddler@bigpond.com   Shop – Active Precinct – Oceana Walk Arcade, 55 Lake Street, Cairns City.
  • My Ocean Pty Ltd, Perth
    • Ash Nesbit Ph: 0413 177 927   Email: arnesbit@iinet.net.au OR
    • Travis England Ph: 0413 010 301  Email: travis.england@qair.com.au
  • Brad Cuff , South of the river Ph: 0417633873 Email: bcuff@live.com.au
  • In2Kayaks, Mindarie Ph: 08 9408 5874
  • Peak Adventure, Jarad Kohler Ph: 0409 786 237 Email:jarad@peakadventure.com.au
  • Huff N Puff Paddling, Jason Wilson, Ph: 0419567661. Demo nights every Wednesday evening at Aura Vale Lake 5pm till late. Call Jason for further info.
  • We Paddle, Tim Altman, Ph: 0425 739 918  Email: tim@wepaddle.com.au
  • Bruce Dunlop, Jan Juc area Ph: 0409 147 601
  • Ocean Elite, (North TAS) Ph: 0448 362 102