Events Calendar

Check out all the ocean racing events, and enter a race today!

AUSTRALIAN OCEAN RACING SERIES

* Blue text indicates MAJOR events. The floating major event for 2018-2019 is the Fenn West Coast Downwinder. 

# Date Event Location
1  Sat 25th Aug 2018 Pacifica Downwind

(Online Entry)

Coffs Harbour, NSW
2  Sat 15th Sept 2018 Charles Stewart Memorial Cup Sydney Northern Beaches, NSW
3  Sat 20th Oct 2018 Gold Coast Classic

(Facebook page)

Gold Coast, QLD
4  Sat 27th Oct 2018  LifeFlight Ocean Paddle  Sunshine Coast, QLD
5 Sat 3rd Nov 2018 Surf Safari  Hobart, TAS
6 Sat 10th Nov 2018 Moon Island Classic

(Online Entry)

Newcastle, NSW
7 Thurs 15th Nov 2018 Triple S Sunset Surfski Series #1 Perth, WA 
8 Sat 17th Nov 2018 Fenn West Coast Downwind  Perth, WA
9 Thurs 22nd Nov 2018 Triple S Sunset Surfski Series #2 Perth, WA
10 Sat 24th Nov 2018 The Doctor  Perth, WA
11 Fri 7th Dec 2018 Triple S Sunset Surfski Series #3 Perth, WA
12 Sat 8th Dec 2018 Natural Gas SA Ocean Paddling Series Adelaide, SA
13 Sat 15th Dec 2018 20 Beaches Ocean Classic  Sydney Northern Beaches, NSW
14 Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Great Ocean Paddle   Torquay, VIC
15 Sun 24th Feb 2019 Manly Wharf Bridge to Beach Sydney Harbour, NSW

Click on the event name to be directed to the event website for more information and to enter each event.