Events Calendar

Check out all the ocean racing events around the world, and enter a race today!

APRIL 2017

Saturday 23rd April – NQ Ocean Paddle Series Race #2 Magnetic to Mainland, Townsville, QLD

MAY 2017

Saturday 6th May – Batemans Bay Paddle Challenge – Batemans Bay, NSW

JUNE 2017

Sunday 4th June – Great Barrier Reef Ocean Challenge, Cairns, QLD

Saturday 10th June – Scotland Island Showdown, Sydney Northern Beaches, NSW

Saturday 17th June – NQ Ocean Paddle Series Race #3 Cowley to Etty Bay Downwind, Innisfail, QLD

JULY 2017

Saturday 8th July – Spit to Zoo, Sydney, NSW

Saturday 15th July – NQ Ocean Paddle Series Race #4 Coal Chisel Downwind Paddle, Mackay QLD

AUGUST 2017

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday 9th September – Gold Coast Classic Ocean Race, Gold Coast, QLD

Sunday 10th September – NQ Ocean Paddle Series Race #6 Sealink Cape to Cape, Townsville, QLD

Saturday 16th September – The Charles Stewart Memorial Cup, Sydney, Northern Beaches, NSW

Saturday 30th September – Pacific Downwind, Coffs Harbour, NSW

OCTOBER 2017

Sunday 8th October – South Australia Ocean Paddling Series, SA

NOVEMBER 2017

Thursday 23rd November  – Statewide Oil Sunset Surfski Series Race #1 (evening race 5pm start), Perth WA

Saturday 25th November – The Doctor, Perth WA

Thursday 30th November – Statewide Oil Sunset Surfski Series Race #2 (evening race), Perth WA

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday 2nd December – Fenn West Coast Downwind (for ski paddlers), Perth WA

Saturday 2nd December  –King of the Cut (for SUP paddlers), Perth WA

Saturday 9th December – Palm To Pines, Sydney Northern Beaches NSW

JANUARY 2018

FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday 3rd February – Great Ocean Paddle, VIC

Sunday 25th February – Manly Wharf Bridge to Beach, Sydney Harbour NSW

MARCH 2018